Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By lu.bandz
  • March 14, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress sm last night!! Thank you for providing me with a beautiful dress for a great price !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbantor
  • Dec. 24, 2018

Wow the dress is wonderful. So long and versatile. Had a problem with shipping but not the fault of MillyBridal they have always been brilliant. I cannot wait to wear the dress. As it is elaticated and flexible could have gone a couple of sizes smaller. It is still very wearable, just more gather which is not a bad thing.. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likeen
  • March 11, 2018

Had to have this dress to attend a special occasion in New York! It was spectacular! thanks for making me look good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unfortuabood
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Everyone commented how lovely the dress was at my works do.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donlyn
  • Feb. 5, 2018

My daughter hated the dress she bought for her middle school party and the one she really wanted was too expensive. After scrolling around on Millybridal for 45 minutes or so she found a dress that was almost exactly the same as her dream dress for a fraction of the price. We ordered it immediately. It came in 2 weeks later and with minimal alterations the dress is perfect. She is a happy girl!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squalleave
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This is a dress that is timeless and good for a woman of any age. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werve
  • Jan. 10, 2018

This dress is more beautiful in person than in pictures, and is more of a quality item than I ever expected, especially at such an economical price. We could not be happier with our purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thingdou
  • Jan. 5, 2018

My daughter got this dress for her homecoming prom and it looked wonderful on her. She really shined in the dress without it being too much or over the top. It was a tad shorter than we expected but we made it fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoing
  • Dec. 18, 2017

The dress was for my daughter and arrived whilst I was on vacation, it is very lovely and fitted perfectly, she looked beautiful on her party night. I will definitely be coming back for dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firwass
  • Dec. 17, 2017

really pretty green dress the picture does it no justice. the fit is spot on. i bought it for a party and it's just the right one it's nice and light weight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline