Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Pontliatich
  • Oct. 31, 2018

Beautiful dresses!i had heard lots of bad things about ordering dresses from China, but am so pleased I didn't listen. The dresses are beautifully made for a great price. They arrived promptly and MillyBridal was really helpful the whole way through with any enquiries I had the one thing I would say is that they do come up petite so either use the custom fit or order a size bigger than you would usually wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agagedly
  • Aug. 18, 2018

This dress was beautiful, fit perfectly and very well made. Make sure to measure because I had a order a size that is larger than I would typically wear otherwise it would have been too small. I wore it to a company Christmas party and got endless compliments. This is a dress that is timeless and good for a woman of any age. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hamithen
  • April 3, 2018

The dress is beautiful and well made. The fabric is high quality. I ordered the custom fit dress, and it fit great. I have a fairly large chest, and I had one small alteration done, but they did a great job. I received the dress in 26 days. I was shocked the shipping was so fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subjecome
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I order this dress.... It was exactly like in the picture.. I trust this company and will order again.. It was beautiful..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amited
  • Feb. 20, 2018

i am a tall girl , i have been searching a wonderful dress for my tall figure, by accident i foung this website and you provide plus size dresses for special customers . the dress i received is customized made and suits me well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavid
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I was extremely happy with the seller and the product! I ordered a dress for getting famiy pictures done and they got it done on VERY short notice and shipped it to me in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicubse
  • Jan. 1, 2018

The sizing guide was completely helpful! I was able to predict how the dress would fit, and I have just received it. Beautiful dress with fast and free shipping, I loved shopping here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aughteell
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Fabulous dress, great fit, very comfortable, color is beautiful, just simply loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thil
  • Nov. 1, 2017

My dress is perfect. Perfect size. Looks exactly like the picture. Shipping was a week late but the dress was worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowelacte
  • Oct. 15, 2017

This was an easy experience. Picked the dress, ordered it, had it shipped to my house and it came in less than a week. The quality is very good and the sizes run true to store bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline