Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Trignis
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I was very skeptical at first when i ordered this dress but i have no regrets at all!! It came in in less than a month, i received updates from MillyBridal on the tailoring and shipping of the dress, and any email i sent beforehand about the dress was answered within a few hours. Great service, will definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sectud
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I don't have enough words to describe how happy I am with this dress ! The material is such good quality that the dress is actually heavy and the pleats are done with a lot of detail. mine had a little more room ! But all in all very good quality fast shipping and great communication with the seller ! Highly recommended !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheis
  • Aug. 27, 2018

The dress is PERFECT. I was more than a little hesitant to order a formal dress online, but am so happy I did! It is exactly as pictured and the size chart is incredibly accurate. Even though I ordered a ready made size, no alterations need to be made. Could not believe how quickly it arrived. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Simand
  • April 5, 2018

I would just like to thank you for the wonderful yet affordable dress! My friends just couldn't believe that I got that dress in such a reasonable price! You really know how to make a woman feel special on her big day! God bless! I've never so happy! I wish you more success in the shop! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ated
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter. We used her measurements for a custom made dress. It fits perfectly and she was beautiful wearing it! We could not have chosen a more perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therston
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Couldn't have been happier with this dress. It is beatifully made and finished off and arrived on time. Would use Millybridal again and would recommend this service to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froact
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The dress was exactly what was shown on the website. I love the fabric. Plus the delivery was on time as promised. Definitely will shop with Millybridal.org in future

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruind
  • Nov. 24, 2017

We were pleased with the article, the quality was good and was made to specifications. What was pictured was what we received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eforied
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Fast and efficient service. Fits great. Would highly recommend. Absolutely love this dress. Fits beautifully and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angs
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I received this dress yesterday. A happy shopping experience with you. I really love the way it looks on me, especially the material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline