Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Ounins
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her prom, it came about a week earlier than expected and it is beautiful. It fit her perfectly. In the end she decided on another we dress we ordered from MillyBridal but it was a difficult choice as BOTH dresses were amazing. They seem to be very high quality and true to size. The detail on the dress is amazing for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lany
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Very Lovely dress . I bought for my daughter. I was a bit skeptical about buying online because of previous experience. The dress looks very nice. Neatly sewn a bit long but that's ok. Delivery was fast. Overall Great price for a lovely dress . I would recommend this amazing site to anyone that's looking for quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortulds
  • July 5, 2018

I was extremely nervous ordering from this website, for such a beautiful dress at a low price I didn't think this dress would come out as nicely as it did. I am so excited to wear this, I'm going to two proms so will be ordering again! Thank you so much! Sizing was a little small so I would go a size bigger.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trofter
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Georgous dress! High quality! Good Service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaut
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress, lovely length. Dress was exactly as shown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Potteend
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Thank you for the trendy dress. I was even more surprised when I saw the low price! It fits me well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pelf
  • Jan. 15, 2018

just to let you know we got the dress as promised and super early. It's perfect. Thanks for everything...great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertied
  • Dec. 20, 2017

this is my first dress I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himay
  • Dec. 17, 2017

Quality is really good, even better than I had expected, and the details are delicate. I will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gatchavother
  • Oct. 28, 2017

I was a little scared ordering online, but I am so glad I did! Millybridal is amazing, & they are so helpful when you have any questions! My size came in perfect! Couldn't ask for a better dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline