Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Cogre
  • Dec. 24, 2018

I had ordered a dress from a different website online and was so disappointed when it arrived, thankfully I was able to return it and receive my money back. I heard about this website through a friend of my mothers, when I seen this dress I knew it was exactly what I wanted and the pictures in people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherid
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I LOVE this dress - the texture/color was stunning! I would only suggest that you be very precise with your measurements - she ordered it custom and the front was a little loose in the bust, and she accidentally ordered it about six inches too long and had to have it hemmed because she misunderstood the sizing chart. Other than that, perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drememp
  • June 16, 2018

I bought the dress for my daughter for prom. I wasn't sure about buying clothes on line because she couldn't try it on, but she looked beautiful in it and it was easy for her to dance in, walk in, etc. Other nice things about it: Comfortable, pretty yet modest, and unique - I didn't see any other girls wearing a dress quite like this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sures
  • April 23, 2018

amazing dress.... good value for money.... came way ahead of schedule and looked just like the photo. very happy and would definitely 100% buy from them again.. it was the first time i shopped online and i was VERY SCARED but it was all fine and they kept me updated all along right down to the day it arrived at my doorstep.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hice
  • May 2, 2018

The dress fit me great and i had many great comments about the dress and where i got it. this was the best transaction i have done and im more than happy to tell people about it for you quality of dresses was amazing and brilliant altogether service was outstanding and would love to write a recommendation for you anytime.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slie
  • March 8, 2018

Beautiful dress! Perfect fit and looked amazing. Delivered less than in three weeks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themn
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Beautiful gown looks exactly like the photo! Perfect dress for party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountly
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Overall I am very content with the service. The dress is beautiful just like they described

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begaver
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Thank You, Millybridal.org. It fits perfectly. And it is even more beautiful than in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bethis
  • Jan. 7, 2018

My dress arrived today, thank you very much for the great service and the beautifully made dress! I wasn't sure what would turn up and I'm pleasantly surprised! Thank you again, I'll recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline