Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.91 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Asself
  • July 27, 2018

I was very skeptical at first when i ordered this dress but i have no regrets at all! ! It came in in less than a month, i received updates from MillyBridal on the tailoring and shipping of the dress, and any email i sent beforehand about the dress was answered within a few hours. Great service, will definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisseveren
  • May 25, 2018

Oh wow, the dresses were all so beautiful, I wish I could have worn them all! The prices were very reasonable for such pretty dresses and the staff was so nice about everything. This store definitely did its job to provide me with the most important thing for the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beerbeen
  • May 31, 2018

This dress is beautiful and looks pretty much like the image shown on the website. I am thrilled with it. I am a size 14 and ordered a 14 and it fit perfectly. The quality is very good. It arrived well packaged and arrived fairly quickly considering it was dispatched from China, it is not the first time I have ordered from this site and can honestly say it wont be the last, all purchases have been excellent. Thank you, would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youd
  • Feb. 26, 2018

but i have to say.THE DRESS IS PERFECTTTTTT!!! i fell in love again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilis
  • Feb. 12, 2018

This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I am very happy with it and it's even more beautiful when you see it up close.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thetchintand
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This dress looks exactly like the picture, which doesn't usually happen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rethen
  • Jan. 23, 2018

got this in a size 10 in dark greem color and I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!This dress is elegant and classy .Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almosery
  • Dec. 9, 2017

Excellent service, customer service was great, fast delivery (on time as promised), dress was as beautiful as the picture, and the quality was awesome. I will definitely order from Millybridal again. Would also recommend this company to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Standed
  • Nov. 4, 2017

I ordered 4 dresses in Pink for my wedding next month. It took about 3 weeks to make it to my house. I'm very pleased with the dresses..They are just so gorgeous.I'm always skeptical when it comes to order online, but I've been ordering with Millybridal for a while now, and I've never been disappointed. I love this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busick
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Its such a shining and luxurious green dress! Like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline