Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By _itss.miriamm
  • April 26, 2019

Color:Gold Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frood
  • May 16, 2018

i bought this dress for my daughter's prom in silver color. It is exactly what I thought it would be. It was made very well, my daughter cannot believe that i got it at such low price!! and I followed the sizing chart, so it fits me perfectly! overall I am very pleased with the dress and i will order from this website again! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peat
  • Feb. 5, 2018

very beautiful dress that perfectly matches the photo. It just like a glove, caused a sensation at a party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaccurtut
  • Jan. 1, 2018

The dress is beautiful! I love it! As described, very well made, can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upons
  • Dec. 28, 2017

My daughter found a dress on Millybridal.org in minutes and knew it was the one for her dance at school. I ordered it without hesitation because it was "the one". After ordering I read the reviews.....But, we received the dress in just days of ordering and it is beautiful, no complaints at all. I know everyone has their own experience, but as for ours Millybridal.org gets 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posix
  • Dec. 16, 2017

LOVED the Dress! Fit nicely and better than expected. Simple but elegant. I honestly didn't think it was going to look good on me but was pleasantly surprised!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apeace
  • Dec. 12, 2017

My dress has arrived and is gorgeous. Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fould
  • Nov. 21, 2017

I love shopping from Millybridal. The dresses are amazing and the prices too! I wish them all the best in their business.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coughtly
  • Oct. 14, 2017

I did the free shipping and it arrived in less than a week. The dress came out better than I expected and it fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline