Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Imest
  • Dec. 9, 2018

We ordered one to see the color in person, how well it would be made, and how long it would take in preparation for a party. The color is perfect and nice. We chose the custom sizing option, and it fit my daughter perfectly. We will be ordering the rest of the dresses shortly, and the party will be lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stelf
  • Sept. 25, 2018

Fabulous dress...received many compliments and questions about where it was purchased. Seller was very nice, extremely polite, and maintained good communication. This dress was comfortable to wear and easy to wash. Would purchase from this seller again. Very good experience. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whin
  • April 21, 2018

my dress came today and its right like the picture. very beautiful. i followed your suggestions about the size and it proved that the size is right at my size. it fits me well. the dress is a lil bit longer but i think i could wear high heels to adjust it. not much a problem. my event is coming soon and i d really like to thank you for everything that you did for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentorcip
  • March 8, 2018

When I wear this dress, feeling very fit and comfortable, very good, I like it very much, the brand will be concerned.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forneved
  • March 7, 2018

100% satisfied with the quality, shipping service Thank you!!! My daughter loved her dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nimen
  • Feb. 7, 2018

This dress is so cute! I got a lot of compliments on it. It's very simple but you can still wear it to a nice event. Definitely a very good choice

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glearand
  • Feb. 6, 2018

This is a top quality, beautifully designed gown. The order was expedited in a very timely,. Arrived in perfect condition. Would recommend Millybridal.org to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flid
  • Dec. 29, 2017

Excellent, my order arrived in just over 3 weeks and 2 days. I love my dress. Ready to place my second order. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gledgear
  • Dec. 4, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful! When the dress arrived we were thrilled at the craftsmanship, quality of materials and attention to detail. WOW!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withashad
  • Nov. 9, 2017

My dress arrived well beofre expected day and is absolutely perfect. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline