Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Teforning
  • Jan. 21, 2019

This dress is so, so lovely. I think I am maybe not quite as tall as the model, so its a little longer on me, but it really is gorgeous. And so different and chic. This is only the second time Ive used MillyBridal the first time was for a prom dress for my daughter but both have been fabulously successful purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doncepre
  • Dec. 21, 2018

i wore it for a prom and it looked wonderful! very well made. i did it barefoot and so the dress was a taaaaad shorter than i would have liked. the trail is really long so i had a wristband put on it so i could bustle it when i walked around i would HIGHLY recommend doing this if you're going to a crowded event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothery
  • April 19, 2018

I ordered it several times here. This dress was good with making the chest very solid. Although the fabric of the dress part is thin, I think that it is good for a long distance. I think that it is going to hem up because the back is a little long building, because it is slightly longer overall. The color is as shown in the photograph.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasellift
  • April 8, 2018

I have just received my dress and I must admit I was nervous while waiting for it but it is absolutely fabulous. The quality is amazing and I would highly recommend MillyBridal. The sizes are also very generous. The tailoring and delivery was very quick. Thank you MillyBridal. I am truly looking forward to wearing the dress now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rouregre
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This dress was amazing, I ordered it for my party. I could ask for more, i got complements all night. I felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadis
  • Feb. 7, 2018

The dress fits me like a glove, and the materials used are beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extat
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The dress is beyond my expectation. It is perfect. I love the design. The details part is gorgeous. Thank you Millybridal. Wearing the dress, I feel that I were a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jehing
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The plain dress attracted me and my little sister helped me get the package and she opened it for me, she loved the dress too, unfortunately, the dress fits me well, of course my sister is smaller than me, lol.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pittien
  • Dec. 29, 2017

I couldn't be more impressed or happier with the dresses!!! The detail and care that went into these dresses is just phenomenal!! I will happily recommend anyone I know to purchase their dresses here. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actly
  • Nov. 22, 2017

It is the dress which I want. You are a good website, thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline