Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Sevoy
  • Jan. 22, 2019

My experience has been very successful MillyBridal, I like working, fast and secure. Do not hesitate to recommend the site to my friends and acquaintances. The products are of good quality and have left me satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colithat
  • Nov. 20, 2018

We ordered 4 of these dresses about 3 weeks ago and have already received them!!! The dresses are made with great quality materials! I would completely recommend using MillyBridal woods as your dress maker! She has great patience and is quick to respond to emails which makes it easy to order!! Thanks again for the beautiful dresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mervat
  • Feb. 14, 2018

We received our dress within three days of ordering. it was good quality and very pretty. My daughter loves it. They kept us updated on the shipping process, we did not have to worry. I like the idea of fast shipping. Most company should do this, they will get more business. Will recommend, Millybridal.org to our friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abbecit
  • Feb. 3, 2018

lovely dress, worth getting, very well made, got it in the dark green and its a lovely colour to get. The dress is beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seliesser
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter's Winter prom. The dress arrived quickly and the quality was great. I would expect to pay ATLEAST twice what we paid for the dress. My daughter wears a size 8 so that is what I ordered and it fit perfectly. We have never been happier. I will certainly order again. She looked beautiful at the dance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pinhould
  • Dec. 5, 2017

I got mine already and its BEAUTIFUL ! Thank you so much for the wonderful service ! the dress fits me very well - I will definitely be using you guys again !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tric
  • Nov. 21, 2017

I'm really happy with this purchase, it's gonna be more dressbuying in the future, for sure! But right now I'm content, and I'm proudly wearing this wonderful dress at my party! I will feel really good looking in this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiferece
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I cant believe how gorgeous this dress is, call me crazy but I bought it as a future dress and very impressed, and the over all dress is awesome

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline