Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Hessium
  • Feb. 9, 2019

The order came well packed and the dress is super nice for that price. Its exactly look like on the pictures. Beautiful dress, loved the color and it arrived very fast. This site has beautiful soft, feminine and most importantly modest prom dresses at a reasonable price. Very important when your child is growing and changing so rapidly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beenests
  • June 28, 2018

I have Ordered this dress for my daughter to wear at a prom business function. She looked stunning and was the bell of the prom. We were simply amazed at the quality of the product. There are not enough words to describe the quality and beauty of this dress. We will definitely be ordering again for next years awards dinner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aturneve
  • June 30, 2018

I am so happy with every single aspect of my purchase. The quality is far better than I could have ever expected. I would recommend this web site to anyone and everyone I know! Also, if it's possible for you to pass on my thanks to the people who made my dress it would be much appreciated. I'm sure they are very busy but I would love it if they could be praised for the high quality work they do.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bighted
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Dress was exactly like imagined. Excellent workmanship. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howeenton
  • Jan. 13, 2018

This dress is one word...fantastic! I had mine custom sized and could not ask for anything better!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonsind
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I am overall very pleased with my dress.... it is beautiful and fits like a glove. Great work, will recommed you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youpirse
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I am very happy of my dress. It is so beautiful! It is exactly what I expected. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proadite
  • Nov. 24, 2017

What a beautiful dress! I like many dresses on your website, but finally I chose this one. I was surprised by the beauty of the dress when I received it today.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recoughtell
  • Oct. 26, 2017

My daughter loves her dress. It is beautiful and different from what was available locally. Prices were competitive and delivery came ahead of schedule. Will definitely shop Millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surapal
  • Oct. 10, 2017

This is cute! I like the longer length. This is a great dress! I ordered size 10 and it is the perfect length for me. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline