Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By makiah09
  • May 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I used custom measurements and the dress was very pretty .

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyinecaut
  • Dec. 13, 2018

Ummm, this dress is unreal. I dont think Ive EVER received that many compliments in my entire life ever. I really loved the style and would definitely get it again. I wish I had gotten a colour a little less BAM so that I could wear this dress more often. The booning was incredible and the quality of the dress was fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ralas
  • Sept. 11, 2018

hello, I bought this dress for a party and I was so happy with the guest comments, and I felt like a princess I recommend this style for chubby girls, also i was worried about the delivery time because I dont order my dress with enough time and MillyBridal sends to me on time 3 days before the time agreed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socidered
  • July 3, 2018

I ordered this dress, and it is stunning! It came very quickly, and is very well made. I had never ordered from this company before, so I was curious as to what the quality would be like. However, I am very pleased with my dress, and I would definitely order from here again! I highly recommend doing the custom sizing option, because this dress I ordered fit to my exact measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threare
  • Feb. 12, 2018

this dress is simply stunning , its the ideal dress for that special occasion. i would recommend this dress to any lady out there and the choice of colours are wonderful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andpooled
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I placed the order for this dress in months ago and have just received it today! the colour of the dress is so beautiful, just what I wanted! The material is in high quality too. I am really satisfied with the fast speed that I received them

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forienthe
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Ordering was a breeze and I received my dress within 3 weeks. I was very skepticle, but the dress I purchased was of excellent quality! It was extremely long, but I assumed so would need to get it altered a bit. I ordered based off of my measurements and the dress fits perfectly. I would recommend anyone buy a dress here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifixt
  • Jan. 17, 2018

The dress is really awesome. The size fits exactly. I am very satisfied with it. I will buy more dress from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coped
  • Nov. 3, 2017

absolutely beautiful fits like a glove and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witocces
  • Oct. 9, 2017

The dress was absolutely stunning! I will another dress for my daughter from you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline