Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Humodys
  • Jan. 12, 2019

The dress is true to its picture. High quality material, good finishing is very beautiful. And they offer the best services i have ever received from the internet purchase. Excellent customer service, they keep you informed of everything. I Will definately buy from them again soon. I recomend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaccom
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I am a little neverous of ordering my dress on line, because maybe it will miss my date. But your guys had never beaten me down. The dress is very comfy to wear, not heavy at all. The color compliments my skin tone beautifully. Recommend this dress to whoever want to get a dress and you will love it i am sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wickly
  • May 28, 2018

I agree with most reviews of this dress: The dress is absolutely ADORABLE!!!it's an AMAZING dress! It was just like pictured and very nice quality. Also I had corresponed with the company several times and they were very helpful. Extremely pleased with the item and very true sized. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froot
  • June 1, 2018

Hello, I love this dress to put it on my sisters party, I'm in love with this dress, but my size is 6 and I can not fit in, please, could you do it in my exact measurements? pay a little more, please answer me soon and tell me how much it would cost me if they do it with my measurements, if so, I will send my measures immediately, thank you, cordial greetings and a big hug, see you soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffect
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I received this dress last week and it is a great fit. This is the second dress I have ordered from Millybridal and have been very pleased with both. Perfect fit - true to size - excellent quality - beautiful material - exactly what I was looking for. Looking forward to wearing it during the occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whound
  • Nov. 23, 2017

I bought this dress for my nieces graduation.After putting in order the service was both fast and accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toppland
  • Nov. 18, 2017

This dress is absolutely wonderful. A few of the gems were loose but that's an easy fix and the embroidery more than makes up for it. I wore it to a party and had so many compliments the whole night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buter
  • Oct. 17, 2017

The dress was even better quality than I had hoped and finished to a very high standard. The size was a perfect fit Very nice fitting dress. True to size chart. Very nice quality fully lined. I was impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alwass
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Price and quality were good. The price was still far cheaper than the average local dress shop for a prom dress. My daughter looked amazing and the online experience worked well despite being a little nervous

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline