Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Gothaved
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Thank you so much MillyBridal! I ordered a dress for my friend's sweet 16. My dress came right on time. I was worried about what size to order, so I called them and the service was excellent. The dress was absolutely stunning. I am definitely going to shop here again. Its fast and easy. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sathimpiou
  • Oct. 23, 2018

This dress was everything!! It felt like a dress and I received tons of compliments! I absolutely loved it and will definitely be ordering from here again! And it was soooooo comfortable :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonelf
  • April 9, 2018

I really have to say that this was an absolutely amazing dress! Love the fabric, love the quality and it simply looks absolutely beautiful !! Likes very well that you can tailor the dresss and get very many dresses in different colors. Now its almost so that after I ordered this dress, I struggle to find a dress I like as well as this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contiong
  • Feb. 8, 2018

A really beautiful dress and very quickly delivered! Thank you I am so happy for my dress and I will come back to you soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumforger
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I received my dress today and it fit like a glove! I was so nervous about the size I ordered and even contacted customer service to go a size larger. They were nice enough to do it for me. I'm so glad I did. Thank you Millybridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obeeked
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I was a little worried at first ordering a dress online, but I used their measurement guidelines and the dress fit perfectly. The quality of the dress was above expectations as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ellostaid
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Perfect!! Exactly what I ordered , shipping was so quick received order within 3 weeks (International Shipping) highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaciall
  • Oct. 15, 2017

Love the dress. Can't wait to wear.it look better than it's on line. I am So glad I found this web site. Price is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bellon
  • Oct. 11, 2017

As always, the gown is just beautiful. I love love the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline