Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Hals
  • Dec. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous! I was very sceptical about ordering from this site as almost everyone told me it was probably a scam, but I am incredibly pleased that I ignored them! The dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made. It arrived after about 4 weeks. I recommend it to you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulighte
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I love this dress, it was a gamble for me I didnt believe it would come in time for my event as i left it close to the time scale limits. The dress fits like a glove. There have been bad press of late in the US on ordering dresses from overseas but my experience was great the material is as described great quality and overall the product is made very well. You will be satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wervaing
  • Oct. 27, 2017

Love the dress I Ordered!!.It had taken longer than I expected to arrive but when it did the dress was well made and great quality!I must say the wait and anticipation was worth it.Very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingthere
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Beautiful dress and perfect size. I do have to get it altered but that's no big surprise for me. The ivory lace is so nice and the dress is just so sexy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herst
  • Nov. 7, 2017

It is really pretty and the color is very nice. The dress is very beautiful and fit perfectly. It makes you to look thin and tall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kild
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Really lovely dresses! Slightly short but beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onext
  • Oct. 11, 2017

It just looked gorgeous! I got so many compliments, everyone loved the dress and it fitted so perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esta
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I ordered my dress from Millybridals and my experience was incredible. The prices were great, - they vary and fit all budgets - the delivery only took about 3 weeks and the dress is absolutely beautiful. If you're scared of ordering a dress online, Millybridals is for you. It's amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disteling
  • Nov. 30, 2017

This is the third dress that I have ordered from this website. I love it!! This dress is beautiful. I ordered it in pink. The dress fits beautifully and is very comfortable to wear. I am really looking forward to wearing it. Thank you Millybridal, I will be back again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trown
  • Dec. 30, 2017

The quality is excellent and exactly what i ordered. Will definitely do business with this website again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline