Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Hatioubjece
  • Jan. 19, 2019

The quality of the dress was lovely for the price. I have to adjust it a bit on my bust as was to big but everyone was looking at me and admire the dress and so many people ask me from where I got it, the dress looked like a red carpet dress. Very happy and I can t wait do order again, I have a new party coming! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cleamee
  • Dec. 18, 2018

I was honestly so scared due to time and money and ordering online for my prom. . but MillyBridal literally saved my life! They were so helpful every step of the way and gave me the best experience/ prom dress ever!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hildause
  • March 3, 2018

As soon as i opened it I thought it was never going to fit, but tried it on and pleasantly suprised. Would buy again, size true to what is says, this fitted great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eattly
  • Feb. 18, 2018

The dress design and craftsmanship is amazing. It was actually nicer and dressier than I expected. The dress also shipped really quickly and arrived sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoom
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I am very happy with the dress and the service.There are no words to describe the fantastic service I have been given and the dress is unique! I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frouninclues
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I received my dress today it is amazing, it fits like a glove! The photos on here do not do this dress justice! The service was greatI will certainly be ordering all my party dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lant
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I received my dress several weeks after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 3 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. colour is ok and i love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donser
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Honestly, I was very afraid to order this dress for my daughter but I was pleasantly surprised on how fast it arrived and the nice quality of the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conwhod
  • Nov. 12, 2017

I have ordered this dress in fixed size, and when the dress arrived and i am absolutely amazed. It is perfect. Thank you Millybridal for my amazing dress. I will be ordering my dress soon from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havercy
  • Nov. 6, 2017

Fantastic service. Absolutely delighted with my dress and the service as a whole. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size. Also I was kept very up to date on where my dress was and what stage it was at meaning I knew what time to expect it at. Overall a very good service and I would recommend this website to a friend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline