Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Agaricy
  • Feb. 25, 2019

I ordered matching dresses for myself and my daughter and they are perfect! Amazing quality, beautiful design, perfect fit and length. Communication with the seller was wonderful as well. Will definitely order again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbabtle
  • July 20, 2018

I have been extremely pleased with my dress that I purchased from MillyBridal. She gave prompt, curtious service, and followed up with me to ensure we were happy with the product. Her reponse time was execellent as was her overall service to me. I deal with lots of dresses but MillyBridal has by far exceeded all of them in customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelp
  • July 7, 2018

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it came perfectly. It's very comfortable and the fabric is great quality. It came exactly on the day that was estimated by MillyBridal. Thank you for such a fantastic experience and I can't wait to wear it to the prom!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharnilich
  • April 8, 2018

I'm in the blue but I would just like to say I was extremely nervous before my prom, I was wondering about how my dress was going to look and fit when it came in, I patiently waited because I had never ordered something this big offline. Thank you so much for custom making my dress and getting it to me before my senior prom. My night was amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rusy
  • March 4, 2018

I received my dress so fast and it was everything that I imagined. I appreciate your service. It was timely and professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddide
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I received yesterday my dress. It is absolutely amazing, it is gorgeous. Is perfect, the size is correct. I want to thank you all for your help and professionalism. Because of you was possible for me to get a white dress to my party. Yesterday when I tried it on, there is no doubt - it is the one - it is my dress. Thank you so much to you all. Best Regards,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofue
  • Feb. 16, 2018

The dress looks exactly as the picture shown. Very briliant color and good material!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonarmiss
  • Jan. 18, 2018

After an anxious few weeks I was amazed when my dress arrived 1 week early! The material is excellent, and it fits like a glove. I was very dubious about ordering a dress without having seen it, but I am now going to order all my dress from here as well. I would definately recommend using this site and am very excited to wear my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heirthe
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Since my daughter is very simple and doesn't like all those clevage looking dresses, I decided to buy this dress for her party! I must say she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline