Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Arestand
  • Aug. 10, 2018

I purchased this dress for a New Years Eve dinner and dance and it was EVERYTHING I had hoped it would be. Well priced and just a really fun beautiful dress. Fit perfect and made well. I had sooo many compliments on this dress. I felt beautiful and will be wearing it to other dances I will be attending throughout the year! Love this website and found it by chance! Have started ordering other items from here as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obou
  • July 15, 2018

Just received my dress today and tried it on. It's just what I ordered! Thanks so much!!! You saved me the headace of finding "the one" dress I couldn't live without! It looks just like the picture and is so comfortable to wear!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anningues
  • July 8, 2018

This was the first dress Id ever bought online and it came perfect. Needed no alterations from the measurements I gave them. Everyone commented on how lovely the dress way. Amazing quality and workmanship. Will without a doubt buy dresses from here again, I've recommended MillyBridal to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freg
  • April 20, 2018

My dress was wonderfully made! It was made quickly with the express shipping. I have no complaints about the dress. It was well tailored to my dimensions. The seller is very competent and efficient in all of her work. I would purchase another dress from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anobaciping
  • Feb. 13, 2018

OMG!!! what a happy to open my parcel from you guys. the dress is exactly as it shown in the picture and I feel happy to wear such absolutely beautiful dress to my coming party. Nice and Warm Service. Fast delivery. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frew
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it! Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Lived up to all our expectations. Its a very tight dress..more slim you are more beautiful will look like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bultempap
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I never expected such great service and quality. With everything on the internet, one is always skeptical to buy.But I found the quality to be great, super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poccour
  • Nov. 28, 2017

Perfect fit with custom measurements. Great quality materials. Got a lot of compliments from strangers. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nortur
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I love the dress cute and simple ,it fit just right ,and dose not look cheap will order again,told my family about the dress and they have order from Millybridal they love the style of the dress and the prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline