Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Lartudied
  • Feb. 8, 2019

It fit perfect! I love it and think its so beautiful and so me! I will give some advice for people who are looking to order it! After reading some other peoples reviews, I was a little hesitant on ordering the right size. I ended up ordering a size up and it fit perfect! It's always better to order a bigger size so it can be taken in!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upor
  • Dec. 3, 2018

I am just delighted with the dress that I received which I needed quickly for an upcoming prom. It is just as I expected based on the website. I took my own custom measurements and it fit just perfect. It arrived quickly which decreased my stress about needing the dress so fast. I am going to order a dress for my daughter as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kook
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Absolutely stunning! I looked at other dresses and kept coming back to this dress. I was a little nervous about buying a dress I couldn't try on, however, MillyBridal made the fitting process from home extremely easy, sending us a youtube video on how to take proper measurements. The dress fits like a DREAM, like I was the only person this dress was meant to be on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evembee
  • April 25, 2018

This dress had very fast shipping and it was here within a few days. When I got the dress and took it out of the package the first thing I did was try it on and it fit very well, although it was a little big in the chest. This is a wonderful dress, and I recommend it to anyone who wants to look like a princess and even someone who just wants to look pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Interede
  • Jan. 28, 2018

I'm in love with it. Thank you for my beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stily
  • Jan. 8, 2018

Absolutely beautiful, very well made. Shipped fast! Absolutely gorgeous dress. Love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roce
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I absolutely loved the dress! It fit well, looked great, felt great. If you're thinking about buying this dress, DO IT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whathe
  • Nov. 4, 2017

The dress fits perfectly and I couldn't have expected better results when I put it on. It's comfortable and looks AMAZING. One of the best shopping decisions I've ever made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mopine
  • Oct. 20, 2017

i took my dress today...it is very beautiful.thanks a lot:-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline