Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Oney
  • July 4, 2018

Gorgeous! This dress is beautiful. The quality is fantastic and it fits like a glove. Just make sure you get them measurements right! Communication with the seller, MillyBridal has been superb also. So thank you so much for this wonderful dress. Shipment was also amazing given the, what I would think was a small time frame for delivery. Can't wait to order in the future :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazincusithe
  • May 23, 2018

I have received the dress. When buying an item by a website you some times don't get what you order but although the dress still needs a few touches to fit me perfect, i am very happy with my purchase. i will now use this site again for my next occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satterign
  • April 16, 2018

Thank you so much. I know a couple other girls from the party had small mishaps with their dresses, but I'm sure with so many orders and only so much time in one day that is to be expected. Mine personally worked wonderfully. Getting it altered was fully expected on my end, so no worries there! Shipping was as expected. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surall
  • May 5, 2018

I dont know how many girls searched for prom dresses as early as I did, but I know I had found it very difficult to find the right dress for me. I took that risk by buying this dress online one month before my prom, because as soon as I saw it, I literally fell in love. I wore it to prom, and received so many unexpected and gracious compliments. Let me tell you, the money for this dress was definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidecalown
  • Feb. 27, 2018

LOVED THE DRESS. Sizing was perfect! The colour was gorgeous! Extremely happy with this product!!! I'm in love with the dress! It's so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoo
  • Feb. 1, 2018

This is my third dress from Millybridal.org. I live by them and highly recommend this site to any and all ladies. All of my dresses fit perfectly, and looks great on me. Thanks, Jade Gowns!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quime
  • Jan. 17, 2018

The dress is amazing, much better than expected. I've brought it for a surprise wedding reception and everyone loved it.The dress also fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvert
  • Nov. 2, 2017

The dress was even more beautiful than on the website and the fit was perfect. We will definitely look to Millybridal.org again next year!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatudy
  • Oct. 22, 2017

Beautiful dress, fast shipping. Perfect for any prom event.I hope this help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andid
  • Oct. 11, 2017

One of my favorite dresses! Relaxed but fitted enough for form. I wear a 6 or 8 and ordered a size 8, for the larger is better than small. Nice quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline