Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Handess
  • Nov. 25, 2018

We bought this dress for my daughter's senior prom. Her measurements were a size 6, but I worried about it being sized small, so we ordered a size up. This dress is gorgeous and exceeded my expectations of buying online. We'll definitely be ordering more dresses in the future. The price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichader
  • Sept. 2, 2018

The dress was stunning, beautiful quality made item made to size.... Completely delighted.... Toll shipping had the dress delivered in plenty of time.... Which removed some of our last minute panic... Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suslefor
  • March 13, 2018

I received my dress yesterday and although I was emotionally prepared for the worst I am really pleased with the dress you made for me! It is exactly like the dress online and it is simply fabulous! I am so happy that I chose to deal with your company. Thank you all for your great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirs
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I must say that i was completely blown away by the design in this dress and the fit was perfect I'am fully satisfied if anyone is on a budget please consider Millybridal.org it will save your sanity

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exal
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I was nervous to have it made by someone else and order it online. That being said, I love the dress I received. It looks just like it does in the picture, and the quality and attention to detail is very impressive! I had it shipped standard, and it came a little bit early. It fits like a glove, I couldn't be happier. Thank you Millybridal.org for your hard work, I am so happy with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difors
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Wore this dress to a wedding with "prom" dress code and got so many compliments! The fabric is not the highest quality but it is more than adequate especially for the price. It does not look or feel like a "cheap" dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andead
  • Jan. 4, 2018

This dress is absolutely breathtaking! Thankfully I read the reviews and knew what to expect with it fit wise- a size 6 fit my 32DD chest perfectly. The only thing I had to do was go get it tailored because at 5'2 I am very petite and was swimming in this dress. It looks extremely elegant on and I got a ton of compliments. I will certainly be wearing it to many more events in the future and will seek out more dresses by Millybridal for years to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Judis
  • Dec. 12, 2017

The dresses I have gotten from Millybridal have been amazing and the best price I can find anywhere. The free shipping makes it worth it! Highly recommend using this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solivocks
  • Dec. 2, 2017

I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean. Beyond speedy, I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coushon
  • Nov. 30, 2017

The most beautiful dress ever! Elegant, Sexy. I bought it and it comes around 5 weeks later since I placed order. So fast and they also provide a perfect customer service too, Surely will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline