Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Agentrach
  • Jan. 15, 2019

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that. , overall the dress look very out standing, my prom has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my prom. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeldrer
  • Nov. 7, 2018

OMG! Where do I begin? First off, I was looking for a dress that was both elegant and inexpensive. I found both with this beatiful dress! At first I was hesitant to buy it because of the price, and because it is custom made. I LOVE IT! It fits absolutely perfect! ! ! It is beatiful and looks exactly like the picture! I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisele
  • July 28, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! ! ! Its so hard to choose from the vast array of dresses on this site, I love so many of them. but if I had to order a dress, then this would be the one. It would be great if more ladies would post pictures of the dresses that they have bought from this site, Thanks for the great dress assortment and fantastic prices!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thares
  • April 14, 2018

This dress looked fabulous but when I received it it look marvelous. The dress is well made and fits even lovelier. It was as if you custom made the dress specifically for me. Thank you MillyBridal for making me the bell of the prom. I have gotten so many compliments on the style, fit and desing of the dress. MillyBridal you have a customer for life. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By karen kyle
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved this product it shipped in on time and I’m more than likely to order from MillyBridal more in the future

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coble
  • March 1, 2018

THANK YOU Millybridal.org for the gorgeous dress!!! 5 Weeks from the day I purchased it it was here, in it is just Perfect! The colors are exactly as displayed, the size is so exact and if fits me perfectly! I purchased the dress for my brother's wedding and I can barely wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boared
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Got my daughter's prom dress only a few days after ordering. It is so beautiful and fits perfectly! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extelown
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I have tried it on and it suits completely and along with is just right as proven on your web page.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dostaingive
  • Jan. 25, 2018

The dress was great and my daughter looked absolutely beautiful in it! I went to local stores who were selling the same dress for a higher price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hydre
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I ordered it in gold for a prom party. It is really beautiful and fit me very well. I am a regular size 10 and I did not have it custom made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline