Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Fering
  • Jan. 16, 2019

My dress arrived on yesterday, it is everything I thought it would be and more. The dress fits perfectly, It only requires a minor alteration and that is a hem, otherwise everything else is AWESOME. The dress is well sewn. It is actually more beautiful in person that the picture on the site. I ordered the color shown, I'm very pleased with it. The arrival was sooner than I thought. . . Thank You so much for getting it to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Queng
  • Jan. 28, 2019

This dress was beautiful, ordered custom measurements and fit perfectly! Loved the colour. Only issue was it took over a month to arrive since submitting my order, and only three days before the event it was needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicamen
  • Nov. 13, 2018

I just wanted to thank you once again for the beautiful dress. I know I must have driven you crazy with my MANY MANY emails. But as you dealt with my incessant questions, indecisiveness, and frustrations, you remained so professional and helped me to even laugh at myself. There is NO way I could have done it without you and your unbelievable patience and assistance!!! Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sookes
  • Oct. 23, 2018

this model is so amazing, I fell in love with this dress at first sight, and the price of this dress also pushed me to place an order immediately. I order the dress in standard size, now, this dress is perfect on me. Well, the delivery speed is rather satisfactory.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasooked
  • March 7, 2018

The quality of my dress is high, and for the colour of my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you for your nice job. For the next time I will buy more dress on your website again. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comusn
  • March 2, 2018

The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly when ordering a standard size online. Thanks so much for the quick delivery and great communication.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undegaire
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Beautiful dress, wearing it as a bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lopery
  • Jan. 14, 2018

My daughter ordered this dress. It turned out beautiful! The details are full just like the picture. It is exactly what she wanted. We had to wait about 3 weeks to receive the dress because of living far. Worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blis
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I was very skeptical about purchasing a dress online but I am so happy I did! I ordered the grey dress and I love it. Great quality- fits perfect (besides the length) and came with built in cups so I don't have to worry about wearing a bra. Im excited to wear this dress! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uptarterxed
  • Dec. 14, 2017

Great prom dresses website. There Thank you, otherwise not.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline