Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By britney waters
  • Feb. 1, 2020

Color:White Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is truly amazing and fits perfectly!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jordin Ferguson
  • Jan. 20, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was on time and true to size. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kloe White
  • Feb. 18, 2020

Color:Blushing Pink Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so lovely, it fit me perfectly and looks exactly how it does on the website, Im so happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majesigh
  • Jan. 10, 2019

this amazing site is amazing! We ordered my daughter's senior prom dress here. My daughter searched every store in our area and no one had what she envisioned for her perfect dress except this amazing site. It was custom made for her and it was delivered a week early than expected. She loves it and she looks beautiful. You have a loyal customer in me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eand
  • Nov. 26, 2018

This is the first time that I have ordered an item from this site. The dress that I bought is exactly what was expected. I am extremely happy with the dress and I have ordered more items. The service and mail delivery were excellent. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heress
  • Oct. 13, 2018

The dress is GOREGEOUS ! Thank you so much for making my prom dress and making it fit to perfection ! This one of the only dresses I've purchased and it looked just like the picture. Thank you so much again ! Also you guys sent it way before its proposed date ! You all are AMAZING !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Collow
  • May 4, 2018

I bought this prom dress for my best friend as a gift for her prom. It arrived in time, fit her perfectly though she didnt choose a custom made one. Very happy with the purchase. It is very beautifully made. It worked out great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rachel Maguire
  • Dec. 11, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress for my boyfriends prom and I absolutely love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline