Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Appere
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Very impressed with the quality, fit and construction of this beautiful dress. So satisfied with this shopping. Can't wait to order another!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exack
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The dress is beautiful! It fits me perfectly and I love it. I was worried that the fabric may be a little stiff. In fact, it is very soft and touches very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busteding
  • Dec. 28, 2017

very nice and cute dress really and the same as shown in the picture

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reards
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Beautiful dress and made out of quality material. Dress was exactly as pictured. Did not disappoint and will definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aday
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I was so pleased with the dress! It arrived in a timely manner and the details were an exact match to the picture. I will recommend to all my friends who want to save money and spend it on something else!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haid
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I purchased this dress after looking at it for months. Literally. I love it! It's awesome. I love this dress so much, its perfect. I have since orderd 4 more dresses, I love this website. Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matifens
  • Oct. 30, 2017

It suits and looks perfectly on me, I am difficult to please and to fit in dresses...love the shape of my curvy body on it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivervat
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Absolutely perfect dress, beautifully made and so lovely. This is a dress for a birthday party and I cannot wait. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline