Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Samantha Greer
  • Jan. 16, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Just like the reviews state, this dress is absolutely beautiful! It was for my prom and received many compliments!!

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By HollyHowell
  • Aug. 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for this gorgeous dress! Everyone loved it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reit
  • Jan. 3, 2019

We got this dress for our friend's party and there is no need to say that the dress was stunning! I chose to custom the size and it fit like a glove! Fantastic experience, great quality for the price. I will purchase from you again. It's such a relief not having to spend days wandering in shops looking for dresses. Thank you! I love love love my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togent
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I just got this dress today, and I've been smiling from ear to ear since I got it. The material was fantastic, the colour was beautiful and the fit was fantastic. I can honestly say, I was surprised. I bought this dress for my prom and was worried the material was gonna be awful, because I have really high expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dond
  • April 10, 2018

I received my dress about a week ago and I wanted to tell you how much I love your company!!! It was such an easy process!! I am recommending you to everyone! The dress are so beautiful!! I must say I was a little nervous at first. Your company was incredible throughout the entire process. It was most enjoyable dealing with your company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Revitiou
  • March 14, 2018

Extremely happy with my dress! Fabric is lovely quality. Will be purchasing from here again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inack
  • March 10, 2018

I love it! My family loves it! My friends love it! I'm planning on wearing it for my year 12 prom and I'm so excited now that I've got the perfect dress!! Great shipment and delivery time, very pleased!! Thanks again so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gated
  • March 4, 2018

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. It fits nicely and the style is flattering. I'll buy dresses from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenoth
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Very pretty color dress, I love the design! Could never be happier than I was after seeing the delivery and the stuff!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promarged
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion, delivered quick and packed lovely, will def be ordering my other dresses from you, many thanks to you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline