Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Diong
  • Jan. 20, 2019

After a couple of days of ordering I began to be concerned about this dress being too over the top for my prom. It is extremely well-made, and looks just like the picture. I feel like a Disney princess in it! Thank you MillyBridal. Recommending this website to everybody.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frookonsi
  • Dec. 21, 2018

OMG not only did we receive this 25 days after ordering. It was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! I am a seamstress so I know what I am talking about....It was FABULOUSLY constructed!! Princess seams and TOP quality material. We are so excited for this purchase. My daughter put it on and said, ;I feel like a princess. I have never ordered from you before... but I will not hesitate next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frivillesid
  • Oct. 22, 2018

This is my second dress purchased from MillyBridal and I loved them both. I purchased this dress for a sorority prom event, the dress was perfect~I also purchased my dress for another prom through the company and again was amazed at the quality of work on the dress. I will continue to order my dresses through the company but with a little more leeway to allow for comfortable shipping time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bereand
  • March 13, 2018

The dress looked exactly the way it does in the picture. I was really concerned about ordering my prom dress online but they did not disappoint me. I ordered it 3 weeks before prom and it shipped just in time. I'm in love with my dress, I highly recommend Millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anther
  • March 3, 2018

Lovely dress! Got lots of complements. Would consider ordering. Again in different color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moself
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Superb! The dress is perfect! It does not need any modification!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowent
  • Jan. 21, 2018

This dress is fantastic value for the money, it fits and looks fabulous, I will be getting more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bustell
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I really like my dress, suits well and is of top quality. It's better then the dress I had tryed on local shops. I am very pleased with the dress :) Thank You :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entoo
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Love the beautiful dress. Can not wait to wear it to my pary.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldne
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Very happy with this dress! Looks exactly like the picture! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline