Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By quesosurovchak
  • April 23, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I got tons of compliments on my dress and nobody else had anything like it! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consing
  • Feb. 10, 2019

All i can say is wow! This dress blew everyone away! I had comments on instagram, in person people all asking me where i got this dress. The quality is actually very good!!! And the price forget about it. I had people commenting at the party i attended if it was a $1000 dress. The party atendees usually get their dresses custom made and by far this dress captivated more people. HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firldetel
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I was really impressed with the wonderful service I received when I ordered my daughters prom dress. She is a red head and she looked so beautiful in her dress that I will treasure the photos of her forever. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hineseepthis
  • May 28, 2018

The dress is gorgeous! It is such a professional site, their work is exquisite and I cannot thank them enough for making the prom dress of my dreams. . . and at such an affordable price too! It is amazing, I highly recommend it! . Absolutely I cannot wait until my prom day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumessneve
  • April 19, 2018

Thank you very much for this dress! It's very beautiful and very well tailored! I didn't expected but this dress is amazing!!! I loved so much! It fit me perfectly. I've ordered in white color. Thank you to everyone! Definitely will come back for other dresses!!! Already chosen. Thank you one more time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawspuld
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I was very happy that I ordered this dress. I received it about a month after placing my order and it fits perfectly. It is very flattering. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allagarl
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I love this website and they get your order to you in a timely manner

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trablis
  • Jan. 18, 2018

These fit surprisingly well considering,I wasn't expecting super high quality for the price and they work just fine for special nights out. I'm pleased with the pants and would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anking
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Very beautiful dress, the quality is very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dievendin
  • Jan. 12, 2018

My dress was shipped out and I received it TODAY!! I was a little skeptical ordering online but I figured, I would take a risk. OH MY GOD was it worth it!! This dress is everything I have ever imagined and more!! I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline