Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Prand
  • Feb. 21, 2019

This dress was perfectly fitted from my custom order. Comfortable and perfect for the prom we attended as a family. Great for dancing! I loved that I could find a modest and pretty dress with MillyBridal, in almost all the stunning and sexy prom dresses for young women.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larow
  • Jan. 11, 2019

This dress is absolutely without a doubt fabulous! Im a big girl and the dress still looked amazing on me. I was worried about my upper torso, although I had custom measurements. I felt like a pretty princess!The black in my opinion is the best choice. Other than that I had no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend this dress to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scom
  • April 29, 2018

Been looking at a lot of different dresses, yet none seem to compare to this one, it just looks absolutely perfect in the pictures. Just ordered and I'm now waiting in anticipation for my dress to arrive! Fingers crossed it's going to be ok, never thought I'd end up buying my prom dress online, shall be posting some pictures of it, as soon as it arrives!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heiset
  • March 11, 2018

The dress is beautiful, just as it was represented on the site. And it was promptly shipped and arrived much sooner than I expected. This was my dream dress I loved it. High quality at a great price. It's everything we wanted. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withis
  • March 5, 2018

I give the service a five. The dress fit great. This is the second dress I buy for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gands
  • Feb. 20, 2018

this dress is not the same as the one i saw three months ago. but i just like this style dress, I bought it and today i out it on me and this dress is also very beautiful too, i think i love this dress now, i will recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dren
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I would definitely orderived from this site again! She did try dress in different color at local boutique, so we didn't have problem with knowing exactly size to order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualet
  • Jan. 21, 2018

We have been looking for a dress for the party. After looking all over for a dress that would be modest and the right length, we found this dress on line. It fits well and very few alterations were needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponswed
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Great dress, it was purple in multi color size 18. A perfect fit looks good. I can only recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishists
  • Jan. 4, 2018

my fantastic dress! I bought it in pink and I couldn't be happier! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline