Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Porwhou
  • Oct. 22, 2018

WOW!! I am so excited - I received my dress. I have to say I was somewhat hesitant to order online and very nervous to open my package. What a fabulous surprise when I did!! My dress is absolutely perfect, I couldn't have been more happy shocked. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rodut
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I received my dress in an unbelievable quickly way and couldn't wait to try it on. It proves that I have chosen the most perfect online shop because the dress fits me so wonderfully. The dress is very comfortable and it feels so good. The part I satisfied most is the gorgeous lace train. I love it so much. Thanks for this wonderful shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Numpat
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I looked all over for a dress in a style that for me to a award prom, and i find your store, Your store had exactly what i wanted. When the dress came, it was perfect! Thank You again for a beautiful experience to work with You. Staff was very helpful and the transaction was a pleasure, Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moductim
  • April 3, 2018

I recieved my dress and it is perfect! Fits like a glove. The whole procedure was so easy and you are so great to deal with. I had a limited time to recieve it in and you managed to get it to me very quickly. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I got so many great coments about my dress. Perfect and i will definately be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilicul
  • March 3, 2018

First time using Millybridal.org. I ordered Monday night and my dress showed up on Wednesday; i didn't even arrange for expedited shipping. Loved my dress. The lace was great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hergar
  • March 2, 2018

I just received my dress and it fits like a glove and I love it!! And I'm amazed at how fast I got it. Less that 3 weeks from the time I placed my order. Thank you again for your quick replies to my initial questions. I was skeptical about ordering a gown from your website at first, but now that I've received my dress, I realize that I should not have been.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colore
  • March 1, 2018

I received the dresses 3 days early!!! It is perfect, better than how it appeared on the internet. Thanks you so much for my prompt delivery and email to let me know it had shipped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocat
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This dress is beautiful, exactly like the picture, great fit, really flattering. I am so happy with it! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goone
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Great dress, good sturdy material, looks fabulous. I sized myself according to the chart and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gail
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I absolutely adore this. Its everything I wanted and so much more! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline