Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Evety
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I took the plunge and orderd this dress and I could not be happier with what I have recieved. The quality and tailoring is better than I could have imagined. I can not wait for intended event next month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heremer
  • July 24, 2018

Thanks for MillyBridal to make me the perfect dress. I attended my daughter's party in this dress. My daughter loves the dress, too. The dress is also beautiful without the wraps. What's more, it's very cheap. I have made a good choice to buy my dress here. I will pay more attention to the website. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fropler
  • March 7, 2018

Top quality, perfect color, excellent choice is really beautiful and the length is cute.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throoked
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Great in size, and the quallity is actually really good! Way better than what i expected! This was so pretty on! My new favorite.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thetooday
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress is absolutely lovely. It's exactly as it appeared on the website and the measurements were accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amence
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Amazing,just love it :) colour and size is just as described

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustithe
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. You know, The dress is beyond my expectation. Thanks for your kind help before I placed the order. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therythem
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I found this site and loved it! So many varieties of dresses! There were heaps of dresses in my price range, and an easy to use size guide. Im an hourglass shape so i get very nervous about buying clothes online. I found a dress, ordered it, and it was here in 3 weeks! And fit perfectly! There was also a very supportive note inside the package! I told all of my friends about this site and i will be using it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Happold
  • Dec. 9, 2017

well my dress has arrived. the color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difeed
  • Dec. 6, 2017

Great price, better quality than expected and very happy :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline