Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Selon
  • Dec. 21, 2018

My wife loved the dress, I showed it to several people who were in the house when the delivery arrived and everyone loved it, the exact measurements, the color, the finishes, good the dress in general was spectacular, thank you for your work teacher and for the excellent service. My daughter who turns 15 next month, liked her mother so much, that she had to buy one for her, for her party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twood
  • Nov. 20, 2018

Hi thank you do much. I ordered this dress in green and it's beautiful! Fits perfectly, very well made and stunning! Received my dress extremely quickly and love you can track the status to when it arrives on your door! Thank you once again...this is my second dress and will probably buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaut
  • Sept. 2, 2018

I Ordered two of this dress for my daughters as there prom dresses. They are children but quite chubby so needed them custom sized in adult sizes. I had phone calls along the way to discuss sizing and even had the inserted bra removed as was unneeded. I cannot thank you enough for the dresses and help along the way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steacensen
  • April 23, 2018

I was afraid to order on this site until the last moment, but then I decided to take a chance and didn't regret. The dress is sewn qualitatively, good fabric and nice color. I'm pretty tall, so the dress was sewn by special measures and sat on me perfectly. The order came very quickly. I'm absolutely satisfied and will advise this site to all friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thamosigitat
  • March 9, 2018

Wow!!! I cannot believe the price and quality. Dress is beautiful and the shipment was fast...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eandoins
  • Feb. 25, 2018

My dress arrived in 3 weeks and it is amazing! The flowers on this dress are beautifully made and the whole dress is gorgeous and i can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pating
  • Feb. 4, 2018

the size is is just for my figure, the price is ok, the design and colour is fashionable, but the shipping time is longer, next time hope arrive much faster.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sittle
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Wow, this one is the best one I have ever seen. I love it! It is cute, elegant, fit for all kinds of occasions. I guess I can never find such a dress if I miss this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daysioss
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Great dress! Fits perfectly and is of high quality! Very happy and will definitely order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madeelay
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress. I would recommend to anyone, plus it is so affordable

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline