Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Scontel
  • Dec. 29, 2018

I am really happy with my experience with the company; it was quick and easy to order. The dress turned out to look just like what we wanted and the colour was great. Received the dress in time to try it on and make sure it was right before the prom. It is also very well made and it was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Skine
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Dress and material was top class. Only drawback printed size not universal, best to always order custom made and enter your correct size in stated space. I was well pleased with the dress and the material, although I was a little disapointed with the sizing. I will look at this site first for my dress and recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thendous
  • June 19, 2018

MillyBridal is the absolute best person to work with! She made sure my dress was in my hands weeks before the prom and there was already a short time to get things done! Everything was custom fit and perfect! I loved working with her! She is so easy to work with and answers all my questions so quickly! Always helps with colors and adjustments needed! You will not regret working with her and you will LOVE your dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pell
  • April 21, 2018

This dess is awesome! I love the high quality of the materials and the perfect fit. I can't wait to wear it on my occasion day. When I placed my order, I was wasn't 100% sure about the fit and the quality, but I wanted to give it a try. Now I am so happy that I ordered this dress, because it is simply fantastic. It looks exactly as shown in the pictures and I guess it is impossible to get such a high quality dress for this price in a local store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combeento
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Have just received my dress from your site, I am thrilled with the result- fast delivery, helpful staff and a perfect dress thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saylover
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I purchased this dress because it looked beautiful and elegant on the picture. I read many reviews about it before deciding. When I received it, I immediately fell in love with it. Style, size, color, material, everything was as expected. It's a big longer than I need but I'll pretend I'm one of those actresses walking the red carpet, That's how gorgeous I felt when I tried it on. 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mearies
  • Jan. 28, 2018

firstly when i saw this dress on Millybridal.org, I was moved by the dress. I like the dress so much and placed the order without hesitation. Today I got the dress and feel the fabric so soft and comfortable. The decoration on the dress is also so special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surnmette
  • Jan. 21, 2018

The customer service is great and the quality they deliver is as perfect as the description.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bosethow
  • Jan. 10, 2018

The dress was beautifully made. It also fit like a glove. The measurment chart they offer is spot on. The color and material were good quality. It also got delivered to me in a timely manner. I recommend this dress for an elegant evening out. I will certainly order from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Succubly
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Gorgeous gown. Fits well and well made. I am very pleased with this purchase and the speedy shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline