Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By AlanaCardinalliDiogo
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Color:Black Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elly
  • May 4, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very worried about this dress either not arriving or not being good but it arrived today and it’s amazing. I got it custom sized and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twourt
  • Feb. 1, 2019

I ordered this dress months ago and it has arrived so quickly, beautifully made and the style is magnificent. The dress fits like magic and am very impressed with the service and efficiency of MillyBridal. This is a definite keeper and I am defiitely coming back for more shopping. THANK YOU SOO MUCH.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaidge
  • Sept. 17, 2018

FABULOUS!!! I just received my dress and the it looks EXACTLY like the picture! The quality is fantastic, especially for the price!! The dress came out so wonderfully, and it was so economical, especially for a custom size, that I may order a second dress from this company just to change into for my reception!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laughte
  • July 1, 2018

I never expected to receive EXACTLY what was pictured. This dress is absolutely stunning. This dress is for my daughter's birthday. Very well made! I Just absolutely LOVE the dress. Fits perfectly, and it looks just like the image. I am just in love with the dress! Also, it arrived quickly. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youble
  • March 13, 2018

Fabulous dress. Love it. It's very flattering. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burnournswes
  • March 3, 2018

I loved this dress, and I bought it to wear at a wedding. I highly recomend it, in the right size!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expeoppicel
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress is perfect. Shipping is awesome and customer service is top-ranking. I would recommend Millybridal to people around me. Can't wait to wear this dress. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicaught
  • Jan. 30, 2018

can't fault the dress fits perfect great design, money well spent cant wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priter
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I was shocked when I opend the package, I never expected to get a stunning dress at this low price. It is valuable, recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline