Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Vage
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I bought this dress for my sister. When it arrived it was even more beautiful than in the picture. The quality of the material as well as the finishes is super - no detail was overlooked. She's going to look amazing on her great day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thead
  • Aug. 16, 2018

The dress was beautifully done. It was perfect. Shipping and Packaging wasn't expensive, arrival was quick. Everything was done nicely. I would definitely have business again for future special ocassion dresses especially because the price is so affordable with such great quality made dresses. thanks again this website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theong
  • Aug. 21, 2018

The dress has arrived safely yesterday. Many, many thanks the dress is very beautiful and we are delighted with it!! We will not hesitate to recommend you to everyone as we have received such wonderful service from you! Thanks once again from a highly delighted customer and her very proud mum!! Have a nice day! Kindest regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tier
  • June 12, 2018

Wonderful! The colors, modeling, finishing... everything perfect. I confess that I was afraid, because it was my first purchase of clothing on the internet... but I think I will repeat. Dear, the dress that I have ordered should be the same as the model, Im not interested in another shape or color. thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sculithe
  • March 8, 2018

Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I would recommend this dress to anybody!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burborpoes
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I bought this dress for a recent castle wedding. I got loads of compliments and it really suited the occasion. The detail of the dress was beautiful. thank you! I'll come back again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicither
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This dress is so pretty! When i tried it on, it fit perfect and looks amazing. The dress is exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pled
  • Jan. 25, 2018

It was good service. The quality. Was good also. Perfect fit. The product did not take long for me to receive. The color was what I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almou
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Ordered this dress for my daughter's prom. This dress was the perfect size and length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deparose
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I am very pleased about their service. I ordered 3 dresses from this website and I was received them very quickly. Not only the great support but also the top quality and cheap rate. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline