Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Gregory Bown
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:Lavender Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gregory Bown
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:Lavender Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

I got this for my prom and loved it so much! Definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gregory Bown
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:Lavender Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are a few pics of the stunning dress you made. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hallie Schlereth
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:Daffodil Size:22W Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so beautiful. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarah Weske
  • Feb. 2, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress is just like the image. Beautiful dress fit perfectly with the measurements I provided. Got so many compliments all day and night!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eszter Vida
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eszter Vida
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love this dress! Looks exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keri Echols
  • June 5, 2019

Color:Regency Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress we purchased from you. The dress exceeded our expectations. We weren’t quite sure when it arrived (it was taped up in a small package) but once we opened it and let it air out, we were very happy. The color was amazing and the fit was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exace
  • Feb. 20, 2019

The dress is just absolutely stunning! I got its color as the picture. The quality is great the packaging is good and I got it so fast. Thank you so much very happy customer, I have got a few friends into this website too :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaggrosen
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I cannot get over the quality and beauty of this dress I ordered it for a party and can't wait to wear it. Upon close inspection the quality is still 5 star i would recommend this dress to anyone, it's simply stunning

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline