Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By ashleymariekempsanchez
  • Dec. 18, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress fit me perfectly and was so beautiful and way better in person than I expected it to be. Highly recommend taking your body measurements before you type them in and order it. I measured myself before ordering the dress and it ended up fitting great. The dress also came sooner than expected. I got a lot of compliments about how great it looked and people asking how expensive it was, where it was from, etc. Thank you MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overs
  • Oct. 2, 2018

IT FITS!!! I'm so excited to wear this dress. Although I wasn't sure about buying a dress online, the fabric was good quality. I used custom size to save on alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alaines
  • July 29, 2018

I saw this dress and knew it was the one. I was hesitant at first because I'm really tiny and it's hard to find something that fits me perfectly. I gave my measurements and when I received the dress, it fit like a glove!! I'm glad I chose this company for my prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monts
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Gorgeous dress! A bit longer than shown on model but still above the knee. Very nice material and color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therfuriour
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Can't believe how fabulous this dress is - fits like a glove and the quality is amazing - I can't wait to wear it out, Thank You.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twort
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Thank you so much Millybridal.org for this amazing dress! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress and was very pleased with how it fitted me. the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from Millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saire
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Just got the dress delivered today and it devine everything I wanted - fits perfectly and very flattering. I'm 5'6 and it touches the floor when worn with a 3 inch heel. Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagat
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I love the dress!!! After shoping at several different places, I didnt find any dresses that compaired to the price, and uniqueness of this one. The dress was in good shape. Again, i am very pleased with the dress. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smadvow
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I like the dress style when I see the dress on the website. I bought the dress 4 weeks ago, it reached me yesterday, the dress style is still beautiful and looks same to the picture on the website. I like the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stly
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I was a little nervous about buying a dress online, mainly because I wasn't sure about the material and the quality. I was so please when my dress arrived. I tried the dress and it fit me in all the right places. It looked elegant and so classy. Try them you will fall in love. Amazing styles to choose from. From conservative to a little more risky. What more can I say.....I'm pleased and you will be too

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline