Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sainglow
  • Feb. 22, 2019

I'm so happy, my dress arrived today and it's more beautiful than I had imagined. I was worried at first because I ordered the dress very late. I ordered custom sizes and it fits me perfectly! I am most definitely a happy online shopper and I will most definitely be back to shop for more!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barturponat
  • May 7, 2018

Hi,I am so glad to receive the dress! I was worried about my bust and choose to add straps on this dress. It is made with high quality fabric and the straps make me feel safe to wear. I'm very satisfied with your dress and service! Will let my friends know about your website. Thanks! Wendy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feavainnince
  • March 2, 2018

The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ephimagent
  • Feb. 19, 2018

It was packaged well and arrived in only about five weeks. Thank you Millybridal.org for taking the stress of this homecoming dress shopping off of this busy girl to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onves
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I ordered a custom-made size and I was nervous about how it would fit me. It was delivered in a timely manner, and when it arrived it was beautiful. It fit me perfectly and I was so pleased with how well-made it was.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whilich
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I looked on this spectacular website for months. Finally I found the dress I loved. I have yet to receive my order but I'm sure it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whats
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Amazing dress I love it!! The quality is really nice and it looks really expensive. I am definitely ordering another dress from Millybridal :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eineve
  • Nov. 30, 2017

The dress is perfect, really nice soft material, comfortable to wear. Love it:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Refor
  • Nov. 14, 2017

The color and size was as expected. What a beautiful dress! I feel like a princess when I put it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brils
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I was very pleased with the quality of the dress,and it was perfect for me. It is very pretty.I love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline