Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thapt
  • Jan. 13, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous dress!! I sent my exact measurements and the dress fit perfectly! It was everything I wanted and more!!! I will definitely be ordering more from MillyBridals. MillyBridal was absolutely fabulous to work with!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facoure
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal. I have received the dress arrived yesterday. You kept the promise that the dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. It was happy online shopping experience. The prom is coming; I will buy other dresses from your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tonany
  • Sept. 18, 2018

The dress very beautiful. My daughter wore this To her senior prom. It arrived in time. Very well made, excellent price. I would recommend buying this dress but allowing yourself plenty of time for arrival.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hestand
  • March 7, 2018

Fast delivery. Dress is absolutely beautiful. Follow the size chart and you can't go wrong. I will be ordering from Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anceent
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress was shipped on time and received as indicated. The dress is as described and absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful with no surprises. I highly recommend Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligger
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I love this dress! I received a lot of compliments on it. Super-flattering, and it is so so nice. and I just can't help buying another one in another colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proner
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress arrived in perfect condition! Dress is beautiful and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posuraid
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The dress I ordered was beautiful - blue color is stunning. For the cost compared to what I've found in stores, the value is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Draugh
  • Jan. 4, 2018

This is definetly one of my favorite online stores very reliable, they have pretty much everything, great prices, great products great promotions,, i just love it!! i buy my dress here!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusbancief
  • Jan. 1, 2018

This dress fits perfectly. best dresses i have ordered through Millybridal. Before this I have come across a lot of low quality badly stitched dresses through other stores. So i was very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline