Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Arowelf
  • July 2, 2018

I just got it yesterday :D It's took a little bit times but worth for wait :D and I'm really happy with the service even I started to order until delivery and the price is reasonable. The material was very good for this price.... super... I will order more suit form this site... soon... :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nevency
  • April 27, 2018

Delighted with this dress. First time I had ordered from "MillyBridal. I was concerned about size, and if it would be as it was in the picture. I didnt need to worry, the size was spot on and is just as the picture showed. It came so quickly too. I can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadve
  • April 29, 2018

I got the dress exactly as I wanted it. It looks the exact same as on the picture. It is a little bit bigger but that is because i didnt order it with my exact sizes. so, to everyone who wonders - order the dress it look great in person!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herl
  • May 7, 2018

wow what a lovely, elegant and beutiful dress. I am going to wear it next month and i cant wait! i know I will look fantastic. who wouldn't! I will recommend this webside to my friends! great service! thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horged
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Hi this dress was exactly the right fit and colour, texture. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cagaild
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Great service and prompt delivery

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froustommer
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Gorgeous dress, even better than the picture. The fit was perfect! Choosed the size based on the size chart and the result was better than I had hoped. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thase
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Fits perfectly and is super comfortable and elegant. This is a lovely dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oultaid
  • Jan. 13, 2018

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beemame
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Would recommend it to anyone wanting a night out on the town dress. Simply beautiful and elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline