Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Fixer
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Wow!!! Stunning!!! Beautiful!!! Gorgeous!!! Exceptional quality!!! These are just a few things I can say about this amazing dress. It exceeded our expectations in more ways than one. Its worth every dime and then some.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nithe
  • Dec. 24, 2018

I love this dress!! I wanted this dress to attend a party. I got so many compliments, even one from the bride!!. I bought it slightly too big so I know next time to go a size down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glikeels
  • Dec. 5, 2018

The service is excellent It took no more than 5 weeks from ordering to receiving dress in the mail. The dress looked great even better than in picture on web site. I had many compliments of my dress.I will use your company again. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gollond
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Good morning, I received the party dress. The dress stayed very well. It is exact to the photo. The only thing I had to send to cut it, but Im not very tall, so its normal. I recommend it, it is very comfortable and elegant, with a good finish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makered
  • March 9, 2018

I am very satisfied with my dress. Just as pictured, and beatifully made. It fitted perfectly. What I didn`t know, was that cups were sewn into the dress. So even if I`m a big girl, I do not need to wear a bra underneath.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aidell
  • March 5, 2018

My beautiful dress is lovely. Love the colour, will be perfect at my daughter's wedding??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frighters
  • March 5, 2018

the dress was perfect. It is perfect for my occasion. I was very pleased with it and I was glad to order the dress from this website. In a word, I am pleased with the dress and the service of the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whypeor
  • Feb. 14, 2018

It looks just beautiful on my sister. I'm extremely happy with the quality it was more than I was expecting. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abone
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Oh my goodness this dress is even better than the photo .Hollywood i'm coming,ahahaha

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berved
  • Jan. 27, 2018

So pleased with this dress excellent value really, washes well quick service and really good quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline