Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Feence
  • Dec. 30, 2018

I just wanted to let everyone know my dress is gorgeous. It is amazing how quality this garment is. The fabric is nice and thick. It is not cheap and flimsy. I am very impressed and would recommend this company to everyone. The price was amazing for the high quality. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stes
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Ordered this dress for daughters prom. She doesn't like wearing dresses and hates clothes shopping. It arrived exactly 4 weeks after order and she was absolutely loves it. We supplied measurements and the fit was excellent. It fits beautifully. Would recommend this amazing site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daunded
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I wore this dress in my friend's party. The dresses were true to color and were great quality. I recommend taking your measurements, because the sizes here are bigger than normal. Also, the shipping was fast, but it takes about 3 weeks for the dress to be made, so order as early as possible!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobst
  • June 19, 2018

I was very pleased with this dress. Despite the color is not so bright as it appears on the photo, the fabric and the finishings are of good quality. I am a 16W, but I ordered the custom sized and it fits perfectly - no alterations were needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formthere
  • July 17, 2017

This dress is gorgeous. It fit perfectly and is very elegant. I'm wearing it for my rehearsal dinner, but wish I could order a few more colors!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milivered
  • June 18, 2017

I am absolutely in love with my dress!!!! It is so beautifully made??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortang
  • July 17, 2017

LOVE this dress! I'll admit I was kind of nervous at first so I did a good bit of research before ordering. I'm definitely NOT disappointed. The dress is gorgeous, specially for the price! It also fits perfectly! Couldn't be happier with my decision.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nome
  • Jan. 7, 2018

My daughter was very pleased with the we ordered from Millybridal. The quality was good, so I was very pleased with the price. Also, shipping was very quick! Will definitely be shopping with them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twithe
  • Aug. 19, 2016

It was exactly what I expected, thanks very much! Just have to get it shortened but recommended for others! Fit perfectly :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topectepech
  • Aug. 29, 2016

The dress is just beauiful,perfect fit,and really fast shipping,100% satified with service with Millybridal!!! Thanks A lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline