Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thearding
  • Feb. 2, 2019

Custom made for me in a larger size. Great to wear a dress which is stylish, but also light and comfortable to wear. I would caution that this dress is artfully designed as loose, so don't expect it to be particularly fitted. If you work in an artistic profession, as it is quite elegant at the same time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mathesembed
  • Sept. 6, 2018

I do love the dresses they got here very fast and the color is perfect. The dresses were a little big on most girls and one was small but it is not sellers fault. My friends gained and lost weight...They are very nice dresses and look just like the images.Very happy with purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oftere
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I loved the asymmetrical dress very much !!! Thank you so much. The dress was so elegant. It was well designed and the dress suited me perfectly. I will buy a dress for my sister in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careat
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I just received this dress and I am thoroughly impressed. The fabric is thick, but not heavy. The dress is very ncie and flowy, it is so easy to walk in

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inar
  • Jan. 28, 2018

We really love this Pink Dress. I had an important date and nothing to wear, so I ordered this last minute, and my god, it just fits perfectly, love love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leopull
  • Jan. 27, 2018

This is an absolutely beautiful dress .Goog quality and good service.I bought this one and one in black, it is a show stopper!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whort
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I would like to say that I am very pleased. I was so nervous about buying a dress online that I was having dreams that it was all sorts of colours and shapes. But it arrived exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hattellifun
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Delivery and sizing was as per description. Dress was well made and were absolutely beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shooke
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I found the dress a very good fit and material. However the bust of the dress will need some work as it's very big. But all in all very good value would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wervelf
  • Dec. 1, 2017

really really adore this dress.great fit , i will wear it to my brother's birthday party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline