Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By CorinaPichardo
  • Aug. 21, 2019

Color:Bubblegum Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Really good dress, it came out perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By VikkiTanswell
  • June 19, 2019

Color:Bubblegum Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Had this dress made for my daughter's prom, and was apprehensive about ordering online. But the dress is absolutely stunning only thing is we have to get a seamstress to take it up a little and shorten the train but that's because when her hollow was measured an extra 2 inches was added by us and 2 inches by the seamstress that made the dress, so that's our fault. Communication is excellent and the dress is of a beautiful quality and looks absolutely stunning

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diane Martin
  • April 5, 2019

Color:Tahiti Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was nervous buying this from online but once it came there were no doubts. it fit me like a glove and i got so many compliments on it. the price is perfect for the quality, which is amazing, but overall was such a good decision to buy and i would recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinesen
  • Jan. 12, 2019

This dress turned out to be even better than expected! The fabric was heavy and elegant to wear and the color is exactly as pictured. They offered great customer service and a fast delivery time. I would defiantly recommend this dress because it has such a nice fit and there are so many ways to wear it, making it very versatile!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gands
  • Nov. 12, 2018

Beautiful dresses, shipped fast. Material is heavy! Great quality. I had mine tailored to my, and they all have been perfect fits! There is enough material to do adjustments, just in case. Great dress, Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frichis
  • Nov. 19, 2018

I ordered a dress for one of my friends and it fit perfectly! The fabric is soft and comfortable, the fabric is more light weight than I had anticipated. MillyBridal was great. She answered all of my questions and always responded promptly which made the process much less daunting as I had had many reservations about ordering such an important dress online without having my friends try it on. Delivery was within 3 weeks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hosly
  • Aug. 26, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered two dresses from this site and I was a little worried at first because it was my first time buying from this site. I took a huge risk because it was for my senior prom. I am so pleased with this dress and the second dress they are absolutely beautiful. WIll recommend to everyone who's looking for a dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agrat
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I placed my order as soon as I saw the dress! Its in the process of being shipped I absolutely cannot wait to see it! With all the awesome reviews I did not hesitate to place my order! I keep checking to see when it will be here! ! I placed the special order as I am tall and the bargain you get is definitely worth it! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline