Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Tara Bee
  • June 7, 2019

Color:Regency Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We are very pleased with the dress that we ordered.    The size fit perfect.   We need pay extra to have her measurements customized. She received many compliments at prom saying "Your dress is one of the prettiest dresses at prom"  Thank you for making my daughter such a beautiful dress. We definitely plan on ordering dresses from Milly Bridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By TaraBee
  • May 10, 2019

Color:Regency Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We are very pleased with the dress that we ordered. The size fit perfect. We did pay extra to have her measurements customized. She received many compliments at prom saying "Your dress is one of the prettiest dresses at prom" Thank you for making my daughter such a beautiful dress. We definitely plan on ordering dresses from Milly Bridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timen
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I just wanted to thank you for saving my Prom. became stressed and worried until I went onto your site and found the same exact dress. I was worried about how long it would take and when I would get the dress. It was a quick process and I received it three days before my prom. I was able to get a couple of alterations for the size and I was estatic about the outcome. Thank you for the quick process and for making my prom perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thappery
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I purchased a dress for an upcoming cruise. It is simply Amazing!! The minute I saw it i fell in LOVE with it. It looks like a dress a celebrity would wear to an award show. I think this dress fits best if you get it for your measurements, however I did workout and it fits perfectly with me. I can't wait to wear it on the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foldearpong
  • Oct. 30, 2018

I received the package last week. I absolutely love the dress and it fits like a dream. Just Perfect! I couldn't have found anything I liked better. And to order it over the internet and not even try it on, WOW! You all are great! It is so well made, a work of art from inside to outside. I have already recommended your website to everyone that I know. Thank You again for your great work and great design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weree
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I received my dress in just under a month. . and its beautiful! just like the pictures. . im a street size 16, and carry most of my weight around my abdominal area. . but in this dress you can't tell as it sucks you in real good. . if your a bigger sized girl and want something that will hold you in this is the right dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Micketionath
  • Sept. 2, 2018

I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is very nice! And the price is very reasonable. most important, it looks so aristocratic and slap-up. I highly recommend this website as they're reliable and trustworthy. I will totally order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hersentooped
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I was very happy to receive the beautiful dress for my daughters prom, it was packed very neatly and came in the mail very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and the correct colour that I had saw online. I would thoroughly recommed using this site to anyone. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andp
  • Aug. 3, 2018

i ordered this dress for my sisters and it was amazing!!! better that i expected . The fabric was of great quality and the dress was made to a high standard ! MillyBridal was easy to get in contact with and made the process much easier . i will be buying more dresses from this MillyBridal shop in the future!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline