Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Deja Phillippe
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Perfect fit! Looked and felt fitted! Got so many compliments and would shop from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(27) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cherie Mackenzie
  • Feb. 15, 2020

Color:Ivory Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for making such an amazing dress for my lovely night!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By holly.roscoex
  • July 3, 2019

Color:Silver Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I felt like a real life princess, the dress fitted perfectly and was so comfortable, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By holly.roscoex
  • July 3, 2019

Color:Silver Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Lovely dress

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By babyyminahh
  • April 26, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks again for all the help!! You guys really made me feel like a queen at prom

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nalove
  • Feb. 13, 2019

I received the dress 1 week earlier than expected waiting time. The dress looks amazing! Fabulous jobs on the details and very nice fabrics used every where! Great customer service and quick response were also provided through the whole process. I am a happy camper with my investment!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrosiver
  • Feb. 17, 2019

This was absolutely positively THE BEST PURCHASE I have ever made for a prom dress. I sent in all my measurements as stated and it arrived with a PERFECT fit. I got so many compliments, it was comfortable and worth so much more than I paid. It only took about 3 weeks to be custom made. They will do anything you want to the dress, just specify after purchase! I will be shopping with them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woodles
  • Dec. 28, 2018

We ordered this dress for my niece and sent the measurements. It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. Anyone who wants to order the dress please do so.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicusay
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I can't speak how wonderful and friendly all the staff and dress making team are.. Both my dresses are absolutly beauitful and couldn't fit me better if they tried.. Im so in love with them. I recommend MillyBridal to everyone, they will help you create your dream or anything for that matter... I will definatly be buying again from them... "

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cueen
  • Aug. 16, 2018

This dress is aboslutely STUNNING... I went to the seamtress to get my exact measurements. I matched those up with the size chart online and Wham!! The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. You have everything in the dress, Quality, Affordability at an Awesome price. I love you.. MillyBridal!!! Ill post a pic after I wear this dress to my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline