Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Kaitlynne Droubay
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Color:Dark Navy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so beautiful and made me feel like a queen. The dress fit perfectly. The shipping came on time. 5 stars

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By crystal.lane.902
  • Aug. 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Jessica head wearing her prom dress made perfectly by MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By crystal.lane.902
  • Aug. 19, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clightte
  • Feb. 6, 2019

We have purchased many of these dresses. MillyBridal, is amazing!! They make beautiful dresses and they fit my daughter in law perfectly .. If you have a question about size, just send them an email. They were quick in responding and they were correct. We have purchased about 5-6 dresses from them. Very happy with everything . Give them time, it does take a few weeks but well worth the wait!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truch
  • Dec. 22, 2018

this dress was awesome, it came exactly as pictured. I had so many compliments on it, i've already ordered my next dress from this site. the fabric was great, the chest area looked amazing and the stitching was bang on, a high quality dress! i loved this dress and i am waiting for another function to go to so i can wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fewillic
  • Dec. 15, 2018

This dress is incredible! I was weary when I first ordered it but I'm so glad I purchased it. It's a beautiful and very well made dress. I was very impressed by the quality and workmanship, and my daughter is absolutely thrilled! It was a perfect fit and is exactly as it looks in the photos. Extremely quick and perfect! Thank you! I will definitely order again from this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riculd
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I was hesitant about purchasing from you because I had read a lot of bad reviews about scams. I purchased anyway and was delighted when the dress arrived. It arrived in a little over a week and the quality was amazing. I will shop here again and have recommended you to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toorm
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress, It arrived much quicker than I thought it would and the quality is amazing! The one is just as true color as the picture and the fabric is gorgeous. I will definitely come here again for any other prom wear needs I have!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline