Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Membech
  • Dec. 4, 2018

Overall this dress was amazing. The quality was so good and fit very well! I did have to get the bottom hemmed because it was to long in length. I loved the pockets on the dress too! 10/10 recommend this to anyone who is looking for the dress in the picture! Looks the exact same.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tainern
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I ordered my prom dress from your website and was soo amazed with the wonderful fabric quality and fine work in the design! Alterations were needed as the train was extremely long, but I couldn't have been happier with my senior prom dress! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hish
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I found your website to be very easy to navigate and your descriptions extremly helpful as were the consumer reviews. Great product selection. i found what i was looking for and the quality was excellent. i will definately use them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shishempeon
  • July 7, 2018

This is a gorgeous dress, it is exactly how it looked on the web site. It arrived very quickly after ordering it, within a few weeks. Very happy with the dress. This is the first time I ordered from you and I will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opecticess
  • July 15, 2017

I received this dress two days ago, and i'm definitely impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dayfulgaid
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I got it in the red and absolutely adore this dress, fantastic service from Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lawl
  • June 29, 2017

I love this pretty dress so much. Good quality. Perfect design! Perfect service! Definitely advise this good shopping website. I will buy more dresses from your website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unettle
  • July 8, 2017

The dress I ordered for my daughter! It was the exact color as we saw online, the sizing was correct and the order arrived just as tracking had stated. I must say... I was a little nervous ordering such and important dress online -- it was exactly as we had ordered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extrahmethe
  • Sept. 1, 2017

My experience was awesome! the prom dress fits perfectly. The dress is good quality and everybody says just how lovely the it is! I recommend this website to every body who is looking for beautiful high quality prom dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surns
  • Feb. 5, 2018

my daughter loved this dress, it fits her well and service was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline