Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Thatte
  • Jan. 31, 2019

I ordered this dress and got it within 20 days. The dress is absolutely gorgeous.... just beautiful. I had to pay extra to have it altered but the dress is so stunning that it is worth it. The quality and workmanship was very good. I will definitely buy from this site again !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almot
  • Oct. 18, 2018

It was honestly difficult to find a plus size prom dress and MillyBridal delivered and they did exactly the way I wanted it ! I couldn't stop smiling ! And the color was absolutely unique! I HAD AN AMAZING NIGHT AND A BEAUTIFUL DRESS TO ALWAYS REMEMBER!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whooksgivem
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I just received my dress - It is as good as it looks in the picture and it fits lovely. I will most definitely use your services and I will recommend MillyBridal to anyone who needs a beautiful dress and quickly. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waredis
  • Sept. 2, 2017

Just want to say that the ordered dress came today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! This company really deliver as promised and to a very good price too! We got it delivered by Mail to the front door! So we are happy!!! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimeldreved
  • July 1, 2017

I love this dress! It is exactly as pictured. Great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fracks
  • Sept. 1, 2017

What an amazing dress! I received this a couple of days ago and when i tried it on last night i did not want to take it off again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ters
  • July 27, 2016

The dresses are made to a high standard and are beautiful thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catertion
  • Aug. 14, 2016

THANK YOU Millybridal for the gorgeous dress!!! 3 Weeks from the day I purchased it it was here, in it is just Perfect! The colours are exactly as displayed, the size is so exact and if fits me perfectly! I purchased the dress and I can barely wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ustriblike
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The dress is so cute! My daughter love it soooo much. Quality is good and colour is very amazing, I'm satified!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholdrect
  • Aug. 27, 2015

My mom ordered this dress for my prom a few weeks ago, and I received it in the mail this morning. I am so pleased with it. It feels so soft, and it fits my shape.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline