Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Shorms
  • Feb. 6, 2019

I ordered the dress for myself, I must say I was a little worried about ordering online. I went for the custom made dress. When the dress arrived about three weeks after the purchase, I couldn't wait to see it! It was perfect and fitted my perfectly, I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oncenininkin
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I absolutely love it i cant wait until my event that is coming up in a week. This dress is a show stopper. It truly exceeded my expectations. Very well made. Thanks so much for an awesome and reasonably priced dress!! The seller was great, responsive, I and answered all of my questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woutiornow
  • July 15, 2018

I never shopped anything online before. But I kept hearing about MillyBridal from my colleagues and I decided to give MillyBridal a try. To my surprise, the dress is of great quality. It is much more beautiful than shown in the pictures!! I could not be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frought
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I love this dress so much, its perfect. I have since orderd 4 more dresses, I love this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efece
  • June 29, 2017

Amazing dress! So comfy and flattering to wear! Wore the dress to an awards evening and received many compliments. Speedy delivery too! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oundiciat
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Fantastic dress. Looks amazing on and the quality is fantastic. Cant complain about a thing. Great service also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apperned
  • July 16, 2017

It was a last minute decision to have a party. I lost count on every one that said they LOVED my dress, even my hubby to be was very surprised at the detail on the dress that Millybridal offered was just right. Thank you for a great day and making me look great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hernight
  • July 3, 2017

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the colour, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you "Millybridal".

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deres
  • July 23, 2016

Dress is lovely and it came really quickly. im going to get another in a different colour. really great value too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fran
  • June 17, 2016

The dress is exactly same as picture. Nice colour and good material also I'm really happy about size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline